An injection of love and passion

Standard

Most monday mornings I like to head to my local coffee shop, McKechnies, to carry out my weekly email admin. I was drawn to the place because it is an independent but that is not what keeps me coming back. Clearly the coffee is great but that is still not the reason. The magnet that draws me in every week is the love and passion for what they do. Every cup, every bacon sandwich, (an occasional treat…), and every customer interaction is infused with care and attention and a desire to give the best.

A simple business model really – love the work you do, be the best that you can and value your customers.

2 thoughts on “An injection of love and passion

Leave a Reply

